Koury Directory

For specific questions and inquiries, please contact the appropriate Koury staff member from the list below. Thank you.

Management Team

Stephen D. Showfety
President
336.299.9200 x 160
sshowfety@kourycorp.com

Ron Mack
Executive Vice President-Retail and General Counsel
336.299.9200 x 136
rmack@kourycorp.com

Mo Milani
Executive Vice President-Hospitality 
336.292.9161 x 4001
momilani@kourycorp.com

Gene Tillman
Vice President-Office and Industrial
336.299.9200 x 169
gtillman@kourycorp.com

Gordon Craig
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
336.299.9200 x 157
gcraig@kourycorp.com

Richard Vanore
Vice President - Construction
336.299.9200 x167
rvanore@kourycorp.com

 

HOSPITALITY

Mo Milani
Executive Vice President-Hospitality and General Manager-Sheraton Greensboro
336.292.9161 x 4001
momilani@kourycorp.com

Dennis Stephens
Controller
336.292.9161 x 4002
dstephens@kourycorp.com

Samantha Edwards
Administrative Assistant
336.292.9161 x 4009
sedwards@sheratongreensboro.com

 

Mijan Sarwar
Rooms Division Manager-Sheraton Greensboro
336.292.9161 x 4025
msarwar@sheratongreensboro.com

Kelly Harrill
General Manager-Grandover Resort
336.294.1800 x 4860
kharrill@grandover.com

Christina York
Director of Sales and Marketing-Grandover Resort
336.294.1800 x 4868
cyork@grandover.com

Kevin Raper
General Manager-Holiday Inn Greensboro Coliseum
336.294.4565 x 501
kraper@higreensborocoliseum.com

 


RETAIL

Ron Mack
Executive Vice President-Retail and General Counsel
336.299.9200 x 136
rmack@kourycorp.com

Travis Carter
Leasing Representative
336.299.9200 x 141
tcarter@kourycorp.com

Chris O'Leary
Leasing Representative
336.299.9200 x 162
coleary@kourycorp.com
View Chris O'Leary's LinkedIn profile View Chris O'Leary's profile

OFFICE & INDUSTRIAL

Gene Tillman
Vice President-Office and Industrial Properties
336.299.9200 x 169
gtillman@kourycorp.com

Travis Carter
Leasing Representative
336.299.9200 x 141
tcarter@kourycorp.com

APARTMENTS

Millis and Main Apartment Homes at Grandover
Millis and Main Website
336-905-8100

The Village Lofts
Village Lofts Website
888.825.4310

Stonesthrow Apartment Homes
Stonesthrow Website
855.539.8970

 

Yester Oaks Apartments
Yester Oaks Website
336.288.6360

Four Seasons Townhomes
Four Seasons Townhomes Website
336.292.9713

administrative/legal & ACCOUNTING

Gordon Craig
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
336.299.9200 x 157
gcraig@kourycorp.com

Doug Heberle
Counsel 
336.299.9200 x 155
dheberle@kourycorp.com

Robin Smith
Human Resources Director   
336.292.9161 x 4022
rsmith@kourycorp.com

Martha Barry
Administrative and Legal Assistant
336.299.9200 x 142
mbarry@kourycorp.com

Autumn Schubert
Lease Administrator
336.299.9200 x 121
aschubert@kourycorp.com

GRANDOVER RESIDENTIAL SALES

Grandover Realty
Grandover Realty Website
336.854.2900

Commercial Property Management

Teresa Bonnstetter
Property Manager
336.299.9200 x 152
tbonnstetter@kourycorp.com

FACILITIES SERVICES

Dominic Payson
Facilities Director
336.299.9200 x 134
dpayson@kourycorp.com

Pat Robinson
Administrative Assistant
336.299.9200 x 163
probinson@kourycorp.com

CONSTRUCTION

Richard Vanore
Vice President-Construction and Facilities
336.299.9200 x 167
rvanore@kourycorp.com

Susan Boswell
Interior Designer
336.299.9200 x 188
sboswell@kourycorp.com

Kirstin Huffman
Project Manager Coordinator
336.299.9200 x 175
khuffman@kourycorp.com

Hannah Tucker
Administrative Assistant
336.299.9200 x 172
htucker@kourycorp.com


RENTAL HOUSES

Elizabeth Simpson
Rental Property Manager
336.299.9200 x 133
esimpson@kourycorp.com